Zu den Inhalten springen

Unsere Ausbildungsstätten

Schulgebäude Iserlohn
Schulgebäude Iserlohn
Schulgebäude Lüdenscheid
Schulgebäude Lüdenscheid

Iserlohn

Andreas Hemming
Diplom-Berufspädagoge
Telefon: 02371 435998-14
E-Mail: andreas.hemming@senioren-mk.de 

Julia Plett
Unterrichtsassistentin
Telefon: 02371-43599812
E-Mail: julia.plett@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Dana Rinke
Unetrrichtsassistentin
Telefon: 02371-43599815
E-Mail: dana.rinke@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Sabrina Venter
B.A. Pflege, Lehrerin
Telefon: 02371 435998-19
E-Mail: sabrina.venter@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Stefan Schulte
Unterrichtsassistent
Telefon: 02371 435998-13
E-Mail: stefan.schulte@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Lüdenscheid

Tobias Beckmann
Stellvertr. Schulleitung
Telefon: 02351-463469
E-Mail: tobias.beckmann@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Britta Naber
Unterrichtsassistentin
Telefon: 02351 46-3465
E-Mail: britta.naber@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de