Zu den Inhalten springen

Unsere Ausbildungsstätten

Schulgebäude Iserlohn
Schulgebäude Iserlohn
Schulgebäude Lüdenscheid
Schulgebäude Lüdenscheid

Iserlohn

Andreas Hemming
Diplom-Berufspädagoge
Telefon: 02371 435998-14
E-Mail: andreas.hemming@senioren-mk.de 

Patrick Strauß
B.A. Pädagogik
Telefon: 02371 435 998-12
E-Mail: patrick.strauss@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de 

Beate Rüberg
Praxisbegleitung
Telefon: 02371 435998-15
E-Mail: beate.rueberg@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Lisa Appel
Unterrichtsassistentin
Telefon: 02371 435998-21
E-Mail: lisa.appel@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Thorsten Daub
B.Sc. Pflegewissenschaften
Telefon: 02371 435998-16
E-Mail: thorsten.daub@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Sabrina Venter
Unterrichtsassistentin
Telefon: 02371 435 – 998  - 19
E-Mail: sabrina.venter@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Stefan Schulte
Unterrichtsassistent
Telefon: 02371 435998-13
E-Mail: stefan.schulte@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Stefanie Batz
B.A. Pflegewissenschaften
Telefon: 02371 435998-18
E-Mail: stefanie.batz@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Helena Kensche
Unterrichtsassistentin
Telefon: 02371 435998-20
E-Mail: helena.kensche@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Lüdenscheid

Birgit Schulz-Meier
Stellvertr. Schulleitung
QMB / Dipl. Pädagogin
Telefon: 02351 46-3472
E-Mail: birgit.schulz-meier@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Anna Lindenschmidt
M.A. Pflegepädagogik
Telefon: 02351 46-3465
E-Mail: anna.lindenschmidt@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Tobias Beckmann
M.A. Pflegepädagogik
Telefon: 02351 46-3469
E-Mail: tobias.beckmann@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Alexa Heying
M.A. Berufspädagogin
Telefon: 02351 46-3472
E-Mail: alexa.heying@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de‎

Britta Naber
Unterrichtsassistentin
Telefon: 02351 46-3465
E-Mail: britta.naber@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de