Zu den Inhalten springen

Unsere Ausbildungsstätten

Schulgebäude Iserlohn
Schulgebäude Iserlohn
Schulgebäude Lüdenscheid
Schulgebäude Lüdenscheid

Iserlohn

Birgit Schulz-Meier
Schulleitung
Telefon: 02371-43599810 / 02351-46-3469
E-Mail: birgit.schulz-meier@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Andreas Hemming
Diplom-Berufspädagoge
Telefon: 02371 435998-14
E-Mail: andreas.hemming@senioren-mk.de 

Julia Plett
B.A. Präventions- & Gesundheitsmanagement
Telefon: 02371-43599812
E-Mail: julia.plett@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Dana Rinke
Unterrichtsassistentin
Telefon: 02371-43599815
E-Mail: dana.rinke@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Sabrina Venter
B.A. Pflege
Telefon: 02371 435998-19
E-Mail: sabrina.venter@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Stefan Schulte
Unterrichtsassistent
Telefon: 02371 435998-13
E-Mail: stefan.schulte@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Jens Asmussen
Diplom Pflegewirt
Telefon: 02371 435998-28
E-Mail: jens.asmussen@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Jasmin Rahl
Sekreteriat
Telefon: 02371 4359980
E-Mal: jasmin.rahl@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Lüdenscheid

Tobias Beckmann
Stellvertr. Schulleitung
Telefon: 02351-46-3472
E-Mail: tobias.beckmann@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Britta Naber
Unterrichtsassistentin
Telefon: 02351 46-3465
E-Mail: britta.naber@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Jonas Odelga
Verwaltung
Telefon: 02351 46-3589
E-Mail: jonas.odelga@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de