Zu den Inhalten springen

Unsere Ausbildungsstätten

Schulgebäude Iserlohn
Schulgebäude Iserlohn
Schulgebäude Lüdenscheid
Schulgebäude Lüdenscheid

Iserlohn

Andreas Hemming
Diplom-Berufspädagoge
Telefon: 02371 78-91392
E-Mail: andreas.hemming@senioren-mk.de 

Anne Recker-Günther
Lehrerin für Pflegeberufe
Telefon: 02371 78-84257
E-Mail: anne.recker@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Patrick Strauß
B.A. Pädagogik
Telefon: 02371 78-91383
E-Mail: patrick.strauss@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de 

Beate Rüberg
Unterrichtsassistentin
Telefon: 02371 78-91393
E-Mail: beate.rueberg@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Lisa Appel
Unterrichtsassistentin
Telefon: 02371 78-91399
E-Mail: lisa.appel@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Thorsten Daub
Unterrichtsassistent
Telefon: 02371 78-91399
E-Mail: thorsten.daub@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Sabrina Venter
Unterrichtsassistentin
Telefon: 02371 78-59780
E-Mail: sabrina.venter@senioren-mk.de

Stefan Schulte
Unterrichtsassistent
Telefon: 02371 78-91385
E-Mail: stefan.schulte@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Lüdenscheid

Birgit Schulz-Meier
Stellvertr. Schulleitung
QMB / Dipl. Pädagogin
Telefon: 02351 46-3472
E-Mail: birgit.schulz-meier@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Anna Breithaupt
M.A. Pflegepädagogik
Telefon: 02351 46-3465
E-Mail: anna.breithaupt@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Tobias Beckmann
M.A. Pflegepädagogik
Telefon: 02351 46-3469
E-Mail: tobias.beckmann@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Ingo Graetz
Verwaltung
Telefon: 02351 46-3589
E-Mail: ingo.graetz@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de

Alexa Heying
M.A. Berufspädagogin
Telefon: 02351 46-3472
E-Mail: alexa.heying@senioren-mk.REMOVE-THIS.de‎